Trained Parrot BlogParrot Wizard Online Parrot Toy StoreThe Parrot Forum

Hi, I'm new at this

New to the parrot forum? Introduce yourself and your flock to us.

Hi, I'm new at this

Postby Rmoses » Mon Oct 10, 2016 1:12 pm

Hello, I'm new here too. I have a white fronted amazon parrot named Roberto. Looking for instructions on changing some of his bad habits.
Rmoses
Cockatiel

Number of Birds Owned: 1
Types of Birds Owned: white fronted amazon
Flight: Yes

Re: Hi, I'm new at this

Postby Wolf » Mon Oct 10, 2016 9:09 pm

Welcome to the forum, we will be happy to help however we can.
Wolf
Macaw

Number of Birds Owned: 6
Types of Birds Owned: Senegal
African Grey (CAG)
Yellow Naped Amazon
2Celestial Parrotlet
Budgie

Postby liz » Tue Oct 11, 2016 7:09 am

Welcome
liz
Macaw

Number of Birds Owned: 12
Types of Birds Owned: DYH Amazon Rambo
BF Amazon Myrtle
Cockatiels: Shadow Tammy Flutter Phoenix Jackie
Andy Impy Louise Twila Leroy

Postby Pajarita » Tue Oct 11, 2016 11:13 am

Welcome to the forum, Moses and Roberto! Why don't you tell us a bit about him? Like his age, his gender, how long you've had him and anything else you think we might like to know (we like EVERYTHING about parrots :lol: )
Pajarita
Norwegian Blue

Number of Birds Owned: 30
Types of Birds Owned: RoseBreasted too, CAG, DoubleYellowHead Amazon, BlueFront Amazon, YellowNape Amazon, Senegal, African Redbelly, Quaker, Sun Conure, Nanday, BlackCap Caique, WhiteBelly Caique, PeachFace lovebird, budgies,

Postby Rmoses » Sun Oct 16, 2016 2:54 pm